AMERICAN GUILD OF ORGANISTS

MILWAUKEE CHAPTER



  



Milwaukee Chapter and Regional Officers

Chapter Directory

www.agomilwaukee.org
chapter@agomilwaukee.org


Chapter Officers




  

 John Schubring

 Dean

 

 Dean@agomilwaukee.org


 Karel Suchy

 Sub-Dean  


 SubDean@agomilwaukee.org


 



Steven Jensen..JPG

 

Steven Jensen

Treasurer


414 688 7838
treasurer@agomilwaukee.org

                                                                                                             

 

 

 David Bahrke

 Registrar

 registrar@agomilwaukee.org


 


 Michael Keegan


 Secretary

 414.225.1767              secretary@agomilwaukee.org



Executive Board Members



Class of 2024

Heide Hongsermeier        Paul Kasten
William Lieven                 Dean Rosko

Class of 2025

Mike Jacklin      Keri Kelly

Thomas Koester   J. Craig Sproat

 
Audrey Rhin

John Schubring,

PipeNotes Editor
pneditor@agomilwaukee.org


Ingrid Pierson

Substitute Coordinator

substitutes@agomilwaukee.org


Elizabeth Walloch
Archivist

archivist@agomilwaukee.org

Fr. Tom Lijewski
Chapter Chaplain

chaplain@agomilwaukee.org


Joel Schwartz

Events Coordinator

event@agomilwaukee.org


Sheri Masiakowski

Exam Coordinator

exams@agomilwaukee.org

Would you like this job? Contact the Dean

Webmaster

webmaster@agomilwaukee.org





Regional Officers

Region VI: North Central


Regional Councilor 

Dr. Mary Newton, CAGO 

mayanewton@yahoo.com



  Regional Coordinators

Education


Dr. Jeremy Chesman

AAGO, ChM
Springfield, MO




RegEdCoord@agomilwaukee.org 



 Professional Development
                  

J. Gordon Christensen  AAGO 
Council Bluffs, IA  51503 
profdevelopment@


  

 






Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2023 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter 

Contact webmaster Here  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software